Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Jeff Asche
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (320) 214-5524
Email:   jasche@heritagebankna.com
NMLS #: 479517
Chris Vraa
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (320) 214-5507
Email:   cvraa@heritagebankna.com
NMLS #: 580203
Rick Freitag
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (605) 789-8966
Email:   rfreitag@heritagebankna.com
NMLS #: 1521720
Teresa Marnach
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (712) 271-8004
Email:   tmarnach@heritagebankna.com
NMLS #: 1563290
Abigail Jividen
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (712) 986-7071
Email:   ajividen@heritagebankna.com
NMLS #: 728689
Tasma Paye-Wilke
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (320) 214-3942
Email:   twilke@heritagebankna.com
NMLS #: 404925
Jean Marthaler
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (320) 214-3956
Email:   jmarthaler@heritagebankna.com
NMLS #: 786867
Sara Sangwin
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (712) 454-5719
Email:   ssangwin@heritagebankna.com
NMLS #: 1791990
Julie Velline
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (320) 214-3943
Email:   jvelline@heritagebankna.com
NMLS #: 400989
Tammi Soehl
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (605) 789-8967
Email:   tsoehl@heritagebankna.com
NMLS #: 648743
Copyright © 2019 Heritage Bank N.A.
NMLS 446440
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map